Nanowrimo!

It’s that time again! First day of Nanowrimo has already gone by and I just about managed to do my word count in the last hour before my bedtime routine which considering I’m not doing anything else is pretty bad. I was very productive of everything else, just not my novel!

NaNoWriMo 2016 Participant Flair

There are tons of word crawls on Nanowrimo website, there are Nanowrimo write-ins and the Nanowrimo Twitter does word sprints pretty much all the time during November – I intend to use all these methods to get my writing done.

Leave a Reply

