Top Ten Books Last Added to my TBR

This is a Top Ten Tuesday by The Broke and the Bookish and I thought it would be a fun thing to do. I add books to my TBR on Goodreads constantly (it’s why my list is 700 books long). Recommendations come from Booktube, from book bloggers, from Tumblr, from Twitter and from friends, I can barely keep up!

Not Your Sidekick (Not Your Sidekick, #1)

Ivory and Bone

Sweet Venom (Medusa Girls, #1)

A Study in Charlotte (Charlotte Holmes, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1)The Reader (Sea of Ink and Gold, #1)Of Fire and StarsWalk on Earth a Stranger  (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

Ice Massacre (Mermaids of Eriana Kwai, #1)Sacrifice (Serpentine #2)

 

If you’ve got any thoughts on which one I should read first, let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

