Bookmas!

This reading challenge will fit in nicely with my aim of trying to read all my new physical books by the end of December/Christmas and #DiverseDecBingo, plus it’s done by one of my favourite Booktubers Hailey In Bookland.

The books on my TBR will be:

Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1)A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)A Monster CallsThe DiabolicA Gathering of Shadows (Shades of Magic, #2)Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes, #1)Paper and Fire (The Great Library, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s a lot more books than I was expecting, but all of these are books I have been wanting to read for a while. All of them, excepting A Monster Calls and The Diabolic, are part of a series that I want to read.

Wish me luck!

One thought on “Bookmas!

  1. Pingback: Bookmas Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

