Holiday BookTubeAThon

A readathon I discovered today, which starts today, for the last three days of 2016! It’s meant to be a quick challenge with four separate challenges.

  1. Read three books
  2. Read a book with your favourite colour on the cover
  3. Read a book that was a gift
  4. Read a book from a genre you discovered this year

 

My books will be ones I already planned to read over the next month, I just rearranged my TBR.

Book that was a gift
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

orThe Watchmaker of Filigree Street

Book that has your favourite colour on the cover

The Final Empire (Mistborn, #1)

Book from genre I discovered this year

The Games

 

I think I am going to focus on the latter two, because they are library books I have to return after the New Year, but I’m going to try and read all three.

Anyone else joining in?

One thought on “Holiday BookTubeAThon

  1. Pingback: Holiday Booktubeathon Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

