Ten Books I Loved Less/More Than I Thought I Would

The Top Ten Tuesday meme for The Broke and the Bookish is Top Ten Books That I Liked Less/More Than I Thought. I couldn’t decide which one to do so I’m going to do five of each!

Top Five Books I Liked More Than I Thought 

Only DaughterThe One Memory of Flora BanksThe MartianA Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)Coffee Boy

Top Five Books I Liked Less Than I Thought 

Intentions of the Earl (Scandalous Sisters #1)A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, #1)HeartlessStarborn (Worldmaker, #1)

All covers link to Goodreads. 

I tried to pick different ones that I haven’t already spoken about so it doesn’t get boring! Do you agree? Disagree? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

