Top Ten Books on My Spring TBR

A weekly book meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. It’s been on hiatus for a couple of weeks (and I was too busy to write a post anyway) but it’s back and with a good category!

There’s a lot of books I would like to read this spring but I can’t because I only have my Kindle available to me right now and they’re either too expensive on Kindle (I’m not paying £12 for a book I’m not even sure I’ll like) or not available on Kindle in the first place. So, this may not be my dream TBR, more my realistic TBR.

The Girl In Between (The Girl in Between, #1)A Conjuring of Light (Shades of Magic #3)Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)The Well of Ascension (Mistborn, #2)Soulmated (Joining of Souls, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mansfield ParkCity of Saints & Thieves

 

 

 

 

 

 

An Unseen Attraction (Sins of the Cities, #1)The King's Concubine

 

 

 

 

 

 
There you have it. Any you recognise or recommend I start first?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books on My Spring TBR

  1. Sometimes those kindle prices are far too unreasonable. I loved A Conjuring of Light (obviously) and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before is one of my favorite contemporary novels. Hope you get a chance to read and enjoy all the books on your spring TBR!

    1. They really are! Especially when they could be Kindle Unlimited.

      I’ve been reading a lot of historical and fantasy lately so I might take a break from genre and read To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before! And A Conjuring of Light is inching my way up my TBR.

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

