ARCs

Professional Reader

I’ve seen both book bloggers and book reviewers receive ARCs (Advanced Reader Copies) and I did wonder how I could get a hand on some of them, but I was travelling and there was no chance of me going to get physical books delivered to the right address, let alone manage to carry them around in my tiny suitcase. But then ThriceRead pointed me in the direction of NetGalley where you can get ARCs and they go to your Kindle straight away.

I don’t want to cause myself unnecessary stress with reading this books (for one thing, that’s how you are guaranteed to get a horrible review from me) but it seems easy enough. We’ll see how it goes and I’ll let you know if there are any titles I’ve been approved for that are coming up.

Leave a Reply

