A Very Arcish Readathon TBR

a very arcish readathon

So I’ve signed up for NetGalley recently, which is awesome. I thought it would be a while because I got approved for anything, but I have five ARCs ready to be read and not a clue which one to start with. I don’t want to put too much pressure on myself to get these books read but then this post came along as if my worrying had been heard.

This is a month long readathon where you try and get to as many ARCs as possible during the month of April. As I will be working and no longer on holiday, I definitely won’t be reading as much, but I’m hoping to get to this TBR.

The TBR may fluctuate as I get in new ARCs (like if The Love Interest gets approved, you know I’m reading that straight away) but I think I’m going to aim for at least five books on my ARC list.


Mask of Shadows (Untitled, #1)

Muddy Waters

Strawberry Summer

Frostbite

Stone Keeper (Middengard Sagas #1)
As I get more ARCs, I’ve been reading them more so my TBR keeps changing! Five books is my goal and I hope to get these five read before the end of April.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Very Arcish Readathon TBR

  1. Pingback: April Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

  2. Pingback: A Very ARCish Readathon Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

