A Very ARCish Readathon Wrap Up

a very arcish readathon

My TBR for this readathon is here but basically this readathon was about reading as many ARCs as possible during the month of April, perfect timing as I had just signed up with NetGalley.

During the month of April, I finished six ARCs from NetGally, although I think I started Rose Petal Graves before April so that may not count!

I finished:

All of the above link to my review of each books. I enjoyed nearly all of them but I think my favourite to read was An Unnatural Vice, followed by Strawberry Summer.

I think this readathon might have been a bit long for me, I forgot it was going on at times, but I did appreciate how perfectly timed it was. Thank you very much to Bookshelves and Paperbacks for hosting this readathon!

Leave a Reply

