Emojiathon TBR

This is a readathon which I’ve seen so many times and never taken part in (because I always come in just a little too late) and this is the Emojiathon where the challenges are based on different emojis. Four challenges from this list during the month of June.

 

Read a Romance/Contemporary

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe (Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe, #1)

 

Read A Book You Bought Because of Its Cover 

The Hundredth Queen (The Hundredth Queen, #1)

 

Read a 2016/2017 Release 

Seeking Mansfield (Seeking Mansfield, #1)

 

Read a Thriller/Horror

The Silent Girls

 

These are books I already own and are on my TBR but I just haven’t gotten around to them yet. I’ll probably ending up reading more books from the list by accident but I’ll make sure to be them on my wrap up! Anyone else taking part in this readathon?

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Emojiathon TBR

  1. Pingback: June TBR – Down the Rabbit Hole

  2. Pingback: June Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

