Alphabethon

I should stop with the readathons but I’m not going to. This readathon is 19th June – 25th June and the blog post explaining it is here and the Twitter is here. This is reading the alphabet and this time the letter is ‘b’. This means any books that start with the letter ‘b’ or the author’s name starts with ‘b’. I was going to try and get my TBR for this readathon to overlap a little with Because Dragons Readathon because they overlap but it turns out the one book which could qualify I had already read.

The Ghosts of My Lai

The Breaker (Spellshadow Manor, #2)

Big Game

Compared to the massive TBR of last week, I went low-key on this one. I could have added a lot more but I’m going to stop myself and just relax with my reading. These are all books I want to read and already own.

 

3 thoughts on “Alphabethon

  1. Pingback: Readathon Wrap Ups – Down the Rabbit Hole

  2. Pingback: Alphabethon Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

  3. Pingback: June Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

