Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly blog theme started by The Broke and the Bookish. This week is top ten series I’ve been meaning to start but haven’t and there were so many options for this. I have a long list of series that I’ve been meaning to start for a while and so I had to choose a small section of them to put on this list. One thing I can say is that Throne of Glass is not on the list because I finally started that series.

Dune (Dune #1)The Lord of the Rings (The Lord of the Rings, #1-3)Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)

 

 

 

 

The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, #1)The Year We Fell Down (The Ivy Years, #1)A Wizard of Earthsea (Earthsea Cycle, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

Silver Phoenix (Kingdom of Xia, #1)

Red Queen (Red Queen, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

The Falconer (The Falconer, #1)

American Gods (American Gods, #1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning To Start But Haven’t

    1. I keep seeing it coming up on people’s recs and I still haven’t started it! Although I have just started Queen of the Tearling which is on the same rec lists so here’s hoping I get to Red Queen soon.

  1. Great list of books! I love the Lunar Chronicles. I hope you will enjoy them when you read it. I have yet to read Red Queen and really want to read Lord of the Rings because the movie was awesome 🙂

    1. I’ve heard so many good things about the Lunar Chronicles and I liked Heartless by Meyer, I just need to get hold of a copy!
      Same here, I know the films have their problems but I love watching the Lord of the Rings.

Leave a Reply

