Alphabethon Wrap Up


This was a spur of the moment readathon where I failed to take into account my June TBR and so consequently put new books on my Alphabethon TBR, none of which I have read. However, I did read books which can count under the readathon challenge. I read some ARCs, some library books but only two had ‘b’ in the author’s name or title.

Siege and Storm (The Grisha, #2)

Ruin and Rising (Shadow and Bone, #3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve wanted to finish the Grisha trilogy for a while and the library helped me with that. I really liked these two books and was glad I managed to read them this week (and not solely because they can count towards my TBR either). I can’t wait to get back to the Six of Crows series now I know I won’t be spoiled for the last book of the Grisha trilogy.

One thought on “Alphabethon Wrap Up

  1. Pingback: June Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

