Read Your E-reader Readathon

This is a three week long readathon, which does give me a little more room to breathe, especially since the first week overlaps with BookTubeAThon. It runs from 24th July – 14th August. I’m so glad that this readathon spans longer than a week, I feel like there will be a lot less pressure about it.

Challenges

1. Read a book where the authors name begins with an “S”
2. Read your favorite summer genre.
3. Read a book that takes place during the summer time.
4. Read a book with summer colors, items or sunshine on the cover.
5. Read a book about a trip to the beach or ocean.
6. Read a sizzling hot romance.
7. Long summer days- Read a book that finally finishes a series.

1. Read a book where the author’s name begins with an “S”

The Lost Twin (Scarlet and Ivy, #1)
2. Read your favourite summer genre. 

The House at the End of Hope Street
3. Read a book that takes place during the summer time. 

Since You've Been Gone
4. Read a book with summer colours, items or sunshine on the cover. 

The End of the World Running Club

5. Read a book about a trip to the beach or ocean. 

Wake (Watersong #1)
6. Read a sizzling hot romance. 

Perfect Pitch (The Diamond Brides, #1)
7. Long summer days- Read a book that finally finishes a series.

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #3)
It’s an even split between books I bought recently and books I’ve had on my ereader for ages (*eyes Wake*). All these books are a reasonably length so hopefully I should be able to get through them.

5 thoughts on “Read Your E-reader Readathon

  1. This is a really cool idea for a readathon!! I can’t wait to participate in the Booktube-A-Thon ❤ Best of luck with all of your reading!

    1. I know, I was so glad to see the video! Now I’m traveling, I have so many books on my Kindle that I want to get to. Thank you, you too!

  2. Pingback: July Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

  3. Pingback: Read Your E-Reader Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

  4. Pingback: August Wrap Up – Down the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

